714-523-8900
1440 N. Harbor Blvd., Suite 105 Fullerton, CA 92835

Testimonials

hg_stars
See our 60 five star reviews on Healthgrades

hg_stars

“Dr. Nambudripad is the best medical doctor that I have seen in the past twenty years. She is truly dedicated to a helpful, kind, whole-person approach to medicine.

I have been to several specialists and general practitioners over the years who are always rushing me out of the room, trying to throw a prescription at me or dismissing my concerns. Not Dr. Nambudripad. She is the first doctor I have seen in well over a decade who takes her time, sits down to review everything with me (and I mean everything), and treats me like a whole human being whose medical issues are valid and worth understanding and treating.

I feel incredibly grateful to have Dr Nambudripad as my physician. And I’m grateful to my friend referred me to her.

Jennifer Wijkner

November 10, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree is genuinely caring, meticulous and thorough in her assessments. She seems to be abreast of the latest treatment options, tests and research studies.

I have been a patient of Dr Rajsree for two years. I came to her with excessive lethargy, insomnia and anxiety. I am truly amazed with how effective her treatments have been and the level of care and attention she gives. I had a comprehensive bloodwork analysis done and was prescribed vitamins along with lifestyle changes which has significantly improved my mood and health. I follow up periodically to make sure everything is in order.

I highly recommend Dr Rajsree!“

Navid Ahmadiyeh

November 2, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree is an amazing and caring doctor!

Been our family doctor for the past 5 years. Won’t go to anyone else even though I have to drive from San Diego to Fullerton to see her. Excellent doctor who really spends time with you and talks about what’s bothering you. She actually cares and he knows how to help – A real doctor. Considering the current state of medical care she is real treasure. She always tries to find herbal and natural alternatives instead of prescription medications. If you are looking for a doctor who is knowledgeable and listens to patients to figure out the root cause of your health issues….I highly recommend Dr.Rajsree.”

Martin Kurian

September 14, 2019

“I have been a patient of Dr Rajsree since 2014.  She had been instrumental in helping me overcome my ailments. My energy was so low I drank coffee and energy drinks to get through the days. She did my bloodwork and figured out what was wrong.

As a PCP doctor I couldn’t be more happy with the hormonal balancing supplements she prescribed me along with the immune support vitamins she figured I needed. None of the doctors I’ve been to ever thought about that. I knew nutrition was important but didn’t think what she gave me would be as helpful. Later I quickly understood. I realize her Integrative approach to internal medicine is akin to getting my car serviced and how much better it runs afterwards with new oil and fluids.

Her treatment balanced my gut issues. I felt like I had a detox afterwards and my energy level was much better as my “engine” in essence was functioning much better with the new biological balance I received. Apparently it eliminated environmental toxins from my body.

I am forever grateful to Dr Rajsree for her Integrative mindset and all the help with fixing the gut and with going the extra mile with nutrition.”

Keith Christian

August 30, 2019

“She is amazing, bright, professional, caring and extremely personable as well as her staff. I highly recommend her if you want real answers and solutions for your health needs

San Bauer

August 15, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree is such a wonderful doctor. I’ve been to so many Western doctors that just see me quickly, prescribe some sort of medication and I’m shuffled out the door. Dr. Rajsree took the time to sit down with me and go over my concerns and my tests. Her practice is holistic which takes care of the mind body and spirit, the whole system that runs together. She gave lifestyle recommendations along with supplements that would help me. I also love that she shares her tips and recipes for foods that help me feel better and more energized. I’ve never experienced a doctor that is so caring. She feels more like a warm, caring friend.”

Melissa Christian

August 30, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree has been an extremely insightful doctor like no other, no exaggeration. She genuinely cares about your health concerns and really takes the time to find the underlying cause of whatever is affecting you. I am a privileged patient and extremely grateful for the transformative improvements I’ve attained following her guidance.

Tahiry Pena

July 15, 2019

Dr. Rajsree is an exceptional doctor! She takes her time and cares for her patients. She looks for the root cause of your symptoms and gives tangible, healing solutions to your health! She has helped me tremendously in my health journey! I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree and her staff.

Jennifer Kocsis

Jun 30, 2019

I have been Dr. Rajsree’s patient for a little over an year, and I love her! She is always patient, understanding, and open-minded. She taught me how to eat and take vitamins, so my diabetes is under control now (while my previous doctor said that I had to take insulin shots).

Instead of prescribing me more medicines, she is also willing to try different routes to make me more healthy. She is a truly holistic doctor!

Tina Chen

Jun 30, 2019

Dr. Rajsree is a fantastic physician who truly cares for the overall wellbeing of her patients.
Dr Rajsree does an exceptional job in individualizing her patient needs.
Super happy she is my physician!

Christine Delabar

July 20, 2019

“Dr. Nambudripad is an excellent doctor! I am so grateful that she helped my 16 year old daughter. My daughter was suffering from severe abdominal pain for 3 months. Her Pediatric Gastro Dr. couldn’t find the problem even after running many extensive tests. After 1 visit Dr. “N” was able to help my daughter. Dr. “N”was very knowledgeable & explained my daughter’s condition. It was called SIBO. Dr. “N” helped create an action plan to get my daughter back to school and feeling better. I love her!”

Angela

Downey, CA, January 17, 2019

“Do you want a smart, caring, problem solving doctor who will listen to your concerns and work on a solution, one who will answer an email and call you back when you have a question then become a patient of Dr. Nambudripad. I’ve been a patient for a couple of years and have been surprised that she takes the time to answer questions. It’s not easy to find a doctor that will give you that level of respect and care. I’m glad I found her. Thank you Nambudripad!”

Seal Beach, CA, December 9, 2018

“Dr. Rajsree is a wonderful doctor! She is so kind and really listens to you. She spends time with you and she cares about getting to the root cause of your problems and finding solutions to help you through dietary changes or supplementation. Dr. Rajsree is very knowledgable and I feel lucky to have found her! She is helping me with my diabetes, gut inflammation and numerous other related issues. I would definitely recommend her.”

Nanci Wright

Brea, CA, October 4, 2018

“I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Rajsree. She has helped me when no other doctors could. She truly cares. She discovered that I’d developed a sensitivity to oxalates due to a harmful gut problem, and she found this to be connected to my Candida issues. In addition, she figured out that the gut problem had caused a severe hormonal imbalance. Before Dr. Rajsree, all of this was an unexplained illness that was breaking me apart, and she is helping me to put the pieces back together.”

Amy

Anaheim, CA, May 10, 2018

“I have been privileged to be a patient of Dr. Nambrudipad for at least 5 years. She is so kind and loving in her approach, and is so well versed in her areas of expertise. I would be happy to recommend her!”

Los Osos, CA, April 11, 2018

“I value Dr. Namburdripad’s intelligent, energetic & compassionate approach to patient care. Her recommendations & guidance are based on scientific, sound judegement balanced by an attentive ear to my feedback as her patient. I am completely grateful for the undeniable improvements that I have gained following Dr. Namburdripad’s protocols & look forward continued progress!”

Deanna

Santa Ana, CA, April 9, 2018

“WOMEN if you are struggling to find Hormonal Balance, you need to consult with Dr. Nambudripad, fondly known as Dr. Rajsree by her patients. We are all unique individuals and need to be approached by our various Hormonal issues as such. Dr. Rajsree has exceptional knowledge in Bio Identical Hormones which will bring back BALANCE to your body and restore what you so crave, to feel like a woman again. Women are complex, STOP your search, your hormonal irritations are real and can be resolved.”

Sharon Hochgesang

Fullerton, CA, April 9, 2018

“My family Loves Dr. Nambudripad. We all have an assigned MD, assigned to us by our insurance carrier. But, my husband and I don’t mind paying out of pocket to get great results from a Dr. who cares! Dr. Nambudripad really listens and cares. She has helped answer questions that other Dr’s didn’t want to take the time to answer. She is very throughl with her examinations and stops to listen. Thank you for caring for your patients. We truly are blessed to have found a wonderful Dr. like her.”

Alma Meyers

Long Beach, CA, April 8, 2018

“My experience with Dr. Rajsree has been amazing…….I came to her practice in very difficult standing with my health……I’m so thankful for Dr. Rajsree and Dr. Roy…….my issues have been focused on the area of menopause/and allergy…….I had been experiencing/severe breathing issues……..many of my issues are being resolved……Dr. Rajsree I would recommend to anyone seeking natural solutions…….I hold her in the highest reguards…..her kindness has been immeasurable.”

Cari Arnal

Bishop, CA, April 4, 2018

“Dr. Rajsree is a very special doctor. Combining her medical degree with holistic medicine is a great combination. She is compassionate, understanding and a great listener. I have read books she has suggested and increased my own knowledge about how my body works. She explains everything and follows up to see how you are feeling. I feel better and I am not taking any prescription medications.”

Yorba Linda

January 21, 2018

“I am 33 years old and after some horrible dental work was prescribed anti depressants and anxiety medication. Never had I suffered from depression or anxiety. I did not like the way the medication made me feel and therefore went to OC Integrative Medicine. Dr. Nambudripad through blood work discovered I had several allergies in addition to low hormone levels. I followed her recomendations, and was able to taper off both the anxiety and anti-depression medication.”

Anonymous

December 28, 2017

“Dr. Nambudripad and her staff are very knowledgeable and SO kind. I’ve struggled with psoriasis for years, and in our first session Dr. Nambudripad was able to provide me with more knowledge and more tools than any other doctor I have visited for my skin previously. She recommended certain vitamins based off my lab results & within a month I had started to see my skin clear. I definitely recommend Dr. N to all my friends and family.”

Dani in Corona, CA

December 15, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree did a great job helping me improve my Hashimoto’s disease with diet and natural supplements. After 3 months on her suggested program, my energy improved and I easily lost 10 pounds. She is very caring and actively listens to my concerns and is always willing to try new things to help. She also usually spends about 45 minutes with me and I never feel rushed.”

Fullerton

November 19, 2017

“I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree. She is very caring, explains what is going on and what she is trying to do to make you better in a way that is completely accessible. The office is run by Jennifer who is also very helpful and responsive. I could not be more pleased. This doctor is amazing! I can’t say enough good things about this practice.”

Los Angeles

November 7, 2017

“My experience so far has been great. Dr. Rajsree is a a very patient and kind doctor who is looking out for the patients best interest (hard to come by now a days). Since seeing Dr. Rajsree I have seen a great improvement in my over all well- being. One does have to make life style changes but they are for one’s benefit.”

Adrianna Tinoco in Concord, NC

September 16, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree is very caring and always listens and answer my questions thoroughly. She is the first physician to give me a pap smear that was gentle and practically pain free. I guess the OB-GYN’s have been doing it all wrong. My hormone levels are now in balance with no hot flashes or dryness. I highly recommend and trust Dr. Rajsree with my woman health care and overall physical well being.”

La Mirada

CA, Aug 30, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree is very compassionate, caring, patient, and really cares about helping you become the best you. She reviews the documentation about your health issues prior to your visit and is prepared to listen to you. She never rushes you during your appointment. Dr. Rajsree is great with teens and young adults and knows how to communicate with them to help empower them to take charge of their own health. She is very knowledgeable, especially with autoimmune issues. Office staff is very friendly!”

Joni

in Anaheim, CA, Aug 28, 2017

“I had been looking for medical advise other than a prescription to add to my pile of already prescribed drugs and a friend recommended Dr. Rajsree. Dr. Rajsree reviewed my medications and diet, then ran tests that determined deficiency in vitamins and minerals. Over the past months I’ve been able to reduce my medications and I feel much better. The change in diet and B Complex shots have helped my overall health and I’ve even lost a few pounds. And I sleep better, too!

Michele

in Fullerton, CA, June 2, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree has a warm personality and is easy to talk to. She is attentive, thoughtful, and her medical knowledge is extensive and up-to-date. She is able to use all of that to create a tailor-made plan of action to fit my needs. She takes time before the visit to familiarize herself with my chart and does a great job following up with things we had discussed on previous visits. Overall, she really cares. She takes her time and never makes me feel rushed. I highly recommend her.”

Anonymous

in Moreno Valley, CA, March 29, 2017

“The Nambudripad family has changed our lives. My son had febrile seizures and I have had major anxiety ever since we had experienced the traumatic episodes. Dr. Rajsree and Dr. Roy were incredibly acommodating and showed genuine care. I was touched by their words of encouragement, was treated with care, given hope again and have noticed a positive healthy difference with my son! They truly care about his healing. No more seizures. I am optimistic for our family’s future. Thank you both so much!”

Martinez family

in San Diego, CA, December 13, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree Nambudripad is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Her “bedside manner” is second to none. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, dedicated and thorough. What is extraordinary is that she and her husband, Dr. Roy, treat and cure, or at least mitigate, many medical conditions and allergies that are normally considered incurable. I have spoken to many patients in the past who had traveled great distances to see her, because their previous doctors were unable to help them.”

Louis D.

in Huntington Beach, CA, August 25, 2016

“I really enjoyed seeing Dr. Rajsree.  I appreciated that she spent so much time with me and that she looked at me as a whole person.  She was very professional and kindhearted and truly cared.  She helped me to find more natural solutions for my health issues.  I definitely recommend seeing Dr. Rajsree!”

Susan

in Portland, OR, April 5, 2016

“I went to Dr. Nambudripad for hormone therapy and ended up changing my whole life style for the better. Dr. Nambudripad doesn’t just look at hormones, she looks at you as a person. She is very compassionate, detailed and knowledgeable. I felt confident being in her very capable hands. And, I haven’t slept better! Off my sleeping aids, not an easy task in menopause. She helped me change my lifestyle not just prescribing hormones. Thank you Dr Nambudripad for your excellent care!”

Jean C.

in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, May 10, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree is a great doctor! I sought out her practice while I was in California for work, and for the short time I was there she helped me get my health back on track. I am a huge believer that “food is medicine” and our lifestyle habits can help us improve our overall health, so it is refreshing finding a doctor who shared my vision towards optimal health.”

Cami Silva

November 1, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree’s holistic outlook on health and well being is something that I’ve been looking for in a primary care physician for years!  She always is extremely sweet and creates a very welcoming environment at her office, I would recommend her to anybody!”

Gabrielle Cassell

November 15, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree has been a tremendous help to me in identifying an underlying health issue I have had for more than a decade. ( I was diagnosed with IBS, and it turns out I had SIBO). With Dr. Rajsree’s guidance, we have been able to eradicate the SIBO I was diagnosed with. I am currently feeling healthier than I have felt in a long time! Thank you Dr. Rajsree!.”

Tracey Cole

October 15, 2019

“I have been a patient of Dr. Rajsree for the past year and I can’t say enough good things about her. She listens to you like a friend, and is so knowledgeable about so many different aspects of the body and how everything works together. She is an exceptional doctor, and you should not hesitate about making an appointment.”

Amber Fox

August 31, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree Nambudripad has such profound understanding of human body, health, and harmony of life that ties our own good health. Because of Dr. Rajsree’s vigorous training in medical profession and practices over time, her knowledge and passion for knowing our cell to cell communications, immunity, response of cell signals – and how all that impacts our good health, makes her more brilliant physician. Medicine is such a powerful field that Dr. Rajsree uses in a crafting way of curing you by understanding your health at your first visit. There are only a few providers such as Dr. Rajsree, who can give you such caring time, to understand you and also gives you confident of patient-doctor confidentiality; and comfort you of having treatment that will boost your mind and cure your body with good health at no time. I am extremely fortunate of having Dr. Rajsree as my primary care provider to take care of my health. She diagnoses hidden problems of your body by running lab tests those are usually not available in other doctors’ offices. Therefore, if you are looking for your better health, Dr. Rajsree is the best solution. My gratitude for her best care not only for me but also for her patients. Dr. Rajsree is the number one doctor on my list.”

Priya Pritam

September 20, 2019

 “Dr. Rajsree has provided the best wellness care for for a number of years for my wife and me. Dr. Rajsree keeps abreast of new medical technologies and techniques for applications in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.  I highly recommend the good doctor if you seek the best healthcare available.”

Max Snapp.

September 1, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree is a wonderful, genuine, kind, courteous and polite doctor. She is very intelligent and thorough in examining the patients. Never felt rushed as she does not run an assembly line practice. She cares about the patients well being and ensures through routine follow-ups. She recommended me supplements that resolved my decade old GI issue. My family trusts her abilities and visits her for advise when in need. She is great with my children. Dr. Rajsree advices on health issues and on how to prevent them. I trust her knowledge and research to help resolve the health issues.”

Mehool S.

September 5, 2019

“Very friendly staff and very informative! Dr. Rajsree is always open to answering any questions I have and helps choose what’s best for me based on my lifestyle.”

Emily Moreno

August 1, 2019

Dr. Rajsree has helped me so much in understanding the specific needs of my body and improving my overall health, I wish I had found her sooner! I have been working with her specifically in treating my PCOS/hormone health and am so pleased with the progress I’ve made thus far. Because of her integrative approach, you really gain so much more by treating the root cause rather than just symptoms. She is extremely knowledgable, thoughtful, and always takes the extra step to find resources to share with her patients, whether it be research articles, books, or creating her own handouts and recipes!

Kayli Nishime

July 1, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Rajsree’s for a few years now. She’s easy to talk to, and clear in her recommendations. I truly appreciate the time she spends in our appointments listening and evaluating, taking the whole person into consideration. She is patient and gracious.
Email/call responses are prompt. And the staff have always been great.

LoveFrmHB

July 1, 2019

“My family and I are truly grateful for Drs. Nambudripad and their great practice.”

Frank Sandoval

in Buna Park, CA, September 9, 2019

“I was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes about 2 1/2 years ago and my first Endocrinologist was extremely quick with going to my appointments and would only prescribe more medication. However, after meeting Dr. Rajsree…it was an amazing experience. For the first time ever in 54 years…I set in her office and we went over every health issue I’ve ever had. She helped me understand Type 2 Diabetes and shared diets and nutrition. She is very knowledgeable and with diet, exercise, medications and natural herbs.  Dr. Rajsree  helped me tremendously.”

Kymberlyn Hooper

July 20, 2019

“Care when I needed it. I am seeing Dr.Rajsree Nambudripad for the last 6 months to lower my Glucose and cholesterol points. I was welcomed by friendly staff and the staff was really helpful. The wait is usually less than 15 minutes. Dr.Rajsree was very nice and extremely helpful in listening to my problems and always provides suggestions and lifestyle changes which are extremely easy and adoptable right away. I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree for any issues you may have.!”

Raj Gopalakrishnan

in Mission Viejo, CA, July 9, 2017

“Overall I’ve been very pleased. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She is the first doctor I’ve had who follows up with me. I went in for a sinus condition and she called me a few days later just to see how I was doing”

Brea

CA, Aug 27, 2017

“I am extremely grateful to have found Dr. Rajsree! I came to her after my previous doctor couldn’t explain my sudden weight gain, acne, and major fatigue. After two visits with Dr. Rajsree, I found out that I have PCOS. She gave me all of the information and tools that I need to heal my PCOS naturally and balance my hormones. She is so knowledgeable, informative, and kind. She genuinely cares about me and answers any questions I have. I have improved greatly and I can’t thank her enough!”

Madison

in Los Angeles, CA, March 29, 2017

“Both Dr. Nambudripad and her husband are hands down the best doctors I have had. They are genuinely compassionate about getting to the root cause of your health problems. I recommend their practice to many people that I know. They have helped my health and well-being tremendously!”

Darian

in Rancho Cucamonga, September 25, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree is simply the best! Her practice is holistic which takes care of the mind body and spirit, the whole system that runs together. I’ve never experienced a doctor that is so caring! She took the time to really listen to my concerns; she made recommendations for supplements and life style changes. She made sure to answer all my questions and was patient in explaining how everything interacts. A few weeks later, she called me to check on how I was feeling; what a pleasant surprise!”

Melissa C.

in Carson, CA, June 16, 2016

Dr. Rajsree is is a great doctor. She is working closely with me to help resolve years of ongoing health issues where conventional medicine has failed me. I really appreciate her and the friendly staff. I highly recommend oc Integrative medicine.

Amber Campos

Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Rajsree is a fantastic physician who truly cares for the overall wellbeing of her patients.
Dr Rajsree does an exceptional job in individualizing her patient needs.
Super happy she is my physician!

Christine Delabar

Jun 29, 2019

“Dr. Rajsree is committed to giving her patients the absolute best care. I have learned so much about my health, what’s going on, what my body needs to be balanced, etc. Dr. Rajsree takes the time to communicate promptly when I have any questions. I am so glad I found her!

Denise Rose

October 28, 2018

“I have been with Dr. Rajsree for a little over one year. I was seeking an alternative hormone replacement therapy treatment related to menopausal symptoms and my help with my overall mental and physical well-being. I followed Dr. Rajsree’s medical direction by integrating bio-identical hormone therapy, vitamin supplements, and healthy eating into my daily life. I can honestly say I have an overall sense of improvement in my well-being and balance in my health. I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree to every one if you want to improve your mental and physical health.”

Vicki Morales

October 14, 2018

“Dr. Rajsree is kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable about a wide variety of health issues. What I like about her is that she is an M.D. and will prescribe medicine if needed, but with her expertise in functional and natural medicine, she will first try to find you a safer, more natural alternative on your path to healing. She also takes time to listen to you, instead of shuffling patients in and out of her office. I highly recommend her!”

Traci Turanski

October 4, 2018

“Dr. Nambudripad is amazing. Very thorough and really knows her stuff. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary doctor who wants to get on top of their health.”

Dean Gaynor

Anaheim, CA, August 6, 2018

“Dr. Rajsree Nambudripad is an intelligent, talented, caring, and open minded doctor. She does take time to get to know you and to listen. She has an emphasis on preventive care and for existing health issues, she will opt for natural solutions that work rather than resorting first to prescriptions. She’s a breath of fresh air and is someone I trust. Her assistant Jennifer is also talented, friendly, and organized. Appointments are easy to schedule.”

Huntington Beach, CA, April 11, 2018

“Dr. Rajsree has been very helpful to our family. She uses detail testing and functional integrative approach to treatment. As a patient, this gives me best of both world. She is knowledgeable about nutrition and explores natural ways to healing rather than just prescribing medications. She spends time listening and explaining everything. I also took my husband and son for her consultations. We are so happy to find her.”

Shilpa

Orange County, April 11, 2018

“I have been a patient with Dr Rajsree for almost 8 months now and I feel so much better. Based on some well recommended tests Dr Rajsree helped me feel more energetic, sleep better and balance my hormones through life style changes and good supplements. The visit cost is very reasonable as well. I will definitely continue seeing Dr Rajsree.”

Daniela Saffari

in Glendale, CA, September 21, 2017

“I have been a patient with Dr Rajsree for almost 8 months now and I feel so much better. Based on some well recommended tests Dr Rajsree helped me feel more energetic, sleep better and balance my hormones through life style changes and good supplements. The visit cost is very reasonable as well. I will definitely continue seeing Dr Rajsree.”

Daniela Saffari

in Glendale, CA, September 21, 2017

“A friend recommended Dr. Nambudripad because I had not been doing well with the HRT that my prior doctor was prescribing. She listened carefully and right after my blood tests results came back she had a plan for me. I was having a lot of problems sleeping , hardly had any energy, and overall was not feeling well at all. In just four days I started sleeping better and 10 days later my energy was almost to what it was before, my overall body pain went away! I am so happy!”

Veronica H.

in Fullerton, CA, Apr 19, 2017

“I LOVE Dr. Nambudripad! She always takes the time to listen to my health concerns. I am a breast cancer survivor and she is one of the only doctors I trust with my health.”

Anonymous

in Tustin, CA, March 26, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree is one of the finest physicians I have ever had care for me. She not only has a charming, welcoming manner, but her extensive knowledge of health and well being is a big plus in being a patient of hers. She has you do your homework in pre office visit paperwork, but I was very pleased to see that she referred to my health questionnaire often on my first visit with her. She did her homework too.  She offered many reasonable solutions to my quest for good health. Excellent & caring.”

P. Stanley

in Los Angeles, CA, July 2, 2016

“Dr. Roy has helped me improve my overall health significantly. I came to him with a number of autoimmune issues as well as a significant food allergies/sensitivities. He is excellent at tailoring his treatment to your core issues. As a result, the treatments that I have received have dramatically improved my health and well being. I have also seen significant improvements in my blood tests related to my autoimmune markers. I am much healthier that I have been in 10 years!”

Laura

in Los Angeles, CA, November 26, 2016

“My experiance with Dr. Nambudripad has been very positive. I first came to her practice very out of balance. I’ve had a hystorectomy and I was very tired, had hot flashes, rapid weight gain and overall was a bit depressed.. After bloodwork and a couple of visits im feeling quite well and am very optimistic.”

Ann Marie M.

in San Juan Capistrano, CA, August 25, 2016

“As a nurse and a patient I find Dr. Rajsree very knowledgeable and caring. She listens to her patient ‘s concerns and teaches with clear and simple language. She takes her time to get to know a person so she can give the best care needed and as is easy to contact for any needed information. I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree.”

Linda C.

in SLC, UT, June 8, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree truly cares about you.  I have never been treated so well at any doctors office. Besides being up to date with anti-aging, hormones, and food allergies, she’s an amazing doctor.  My whole family sees her now.  And her office staff is so professional.”

Maureen S.

in San Juan Capistrano, CA, April 2, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree was amazing.  She was extremely thorough in her examination process and took her time to listen to my health concerns and address my symptoms. She made herself available through phone contact or via email if I needed to speak with her at anytime regarding questions I may have. She is kind, caring and truly seeks to help find the solutions to ailments one is experiencing.  She has been a wonderful doctor for me.”

Eva H.

in Wilmette, IL, June 7, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree is very knowledgeable, caring, and thorough.  I always learn something from her on each visit.  She makes you feel very comfortable and listens to your concerns.  I highly recommend her.”

Paula A.

in Lake Forest, CA, May 5, 2016

“I cannot adequately express my appreciation of Dr. Rajsree.  Her expertise in medicine and her care for her patients has been exceptional.  Over the years, I have had various health ailments.  Nothing was ever life-threatening or even that worrisome, but more like little nagging things here and there.  However, the last few years things began to change and those little nagging things began to make themselves known.  I visited a wide variety of doctors both here and overseas and nothing much came of it.  When a friend told me about Dr. Roy and NAET I was skeptical, but I was desperate.  From the very first visit, I thoroughly appreciated Dr. Rajsree.  I felt confident that she knew what she was talking about and wasn’t just going to treat the symptoms but get to the bottom of what was wrong with me.  Dr. Rajsree went over the various possible reasons for my issues and the options. She explained everything so that I could also understand what was going on with my body. After following her instructions, taking the bio-identical hormone treatments, and a few treatments with Dr. Roy for underlying allergy problems I have never felt better.  I have since recommended that my parents also visit the clinic.  My mother, who suffered from severe hay fever from March through May every year, decided to do the NAET treatments. She did multiple treatments in the month of February this year and when March came around she didn’t have any problems!  It was astounding.  My father just recently had an issue with his knees.  When he went to his normal healthcare provider, they had him running around from urgent care to clinics doing various lab tests and in the end the doctor’s prescription was to give him medicine for stomach ulcers (he had a weird bump on his knee…I do not have a medical degree but quickly concluded this guy has no clue what he’s doing).  I told my dad to go to Dr. Rajsree.  With just one visit, she was able to give him a diagnosis and instructions on what to do.  A few days later, the bump was gone and his leg back to normal.  In the end, what can I say other than, both Dr. Rajsree and Dr. Roy know what they are doing.  If you are in search of knowledgeable caring doctors, there is no one else I would more highly recommend.”

Maria C.

in Moreno Valley, CA

Welcome! Hear the latest updates from Dr. Rajsree Nambudripad

Testimonial

How we’ve helped others

“Dr. Rajsree is an exceptional doctor! She takes her time and cares for her patients. She looks for the root cause of your symptoms and gives tangible, healing solutions to your health! She has helped me tremendously in my health journey! I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree and her staff.”
Read more reviews
- Jennifer Kocsis
Jun 30, 2019
Skip to content