714-523-8900
1440 N. Harbor Blvd., Suite 105 Fullerton, CA 92835

Testimonials

hg_stars
See our 46 five star reviews on Healthgrades

“Dr. Rajsree did a great job helping me improve my Hashimoto’s disease with diet and natural supplements. After 3 months on her suggested program, my energy improved and I easily lost 10 pounds. She is very caring and actively listens to my concerns and is always willing to try new things to help. She also usually spends about 45 minutes with me and I never feel rushed.”

Fullerton

November 19, 2017

“I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree. She is very caring, explains what is going on and what she is trying to do to make you better in a way that is completely accessible. The office is run by Jennifer who is also very helpful and responsive. I could not be more pleased. This doctor is amazing! I can’t say enough good things about this practice.”

Los Angeles

November 7, 2017

“My experience so far has been great. Dr. Rajsree is a a very patient and kind doctor who is looking out for the patients best interest (hard to come by now a days). Since seeing Dr. Rajsree I have seen a great improvement in my over all well- being. One does have to make life style changes but they are for one’s benefit.”

Adrianna Tinoco in Concord, NC

September 16, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree is very caring and always listens and answer my questions thoroughly. She is the first physician to give me a pap smear that was gentle and practically pain free. I guess the OB-GYN’s have been doing it all wrong. My hormone levels are now in balance with no hot flashes or dryness. I highly recommend and trust Dr. Rajsree with my woman health care and overall physical well being.”

La Mirada

CA, Aug 30, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree is very compassionate, caring, patient, and really cares about helping you become the best you. She reviews the documentation about your health issues prior to your visit and is prepared to listen to you. She never rushes you during your appointment. Dr. Rajsree is great with teens and young adults and knows how to communicate with them to help empower them to take charge of their own health. She is very knowledgeable, especially with autoimmune issues. Office staff is very friendly!”

Joni

in Anaheim, CA, Aug 28, 2017

“Overall I’ve been very pleased. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She is the first doctor I’ve had who follows up with me. I went in for a sinus condition and she called me a few days later just to see how I was doing”

Brea

CA, Aug 27, 2017

“Care when I needed it. I am seeing Dr.Rajsree Nambudripad for the last 6 months to lower my Glucose and cholesterol points. I was welcomed by friendly staff and the staff was really helpful. The wait is usually less than 15 minutes. Dr.Rajsree was very nice and extremely helpful in listening to my problems and always provides suggestions and lifestyle changes which are extremely easy and adoptable right away. I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree for any issues you may have.!”

Raj Gopalakrishnan

in Mission Viejo, CA, July 9, 2017

“I had been looking for medical advise other than a prescription to add to my pile of already prescribed drugs and a friend recommended Dr. Rajsree. Dr. Rajsree reviewed my medications and diet, then ran tests that determined deficiency in vitamins and minerals. Over the past months I’ve been able to reduce my medications and I feel much better. The change in diet and B Complex shots have helped my overall health and I’ve even lost a few pounds. And I sleep better, too!

Michele

in Fullerton, CA, June 2, 2017

“I went to Dr. Nambudripad for hormone therapy and ended up changing my whole life style for the better. Dr. Nambudripad doesn’t just look at hormones, she looks at you as a person. She is very compassionate, detailed and knowledgeable. I felt confident being in her very capable hands. And, I haven’t slept better! Off my sleeping aids, not an easy task in menopause. She helped me change my lifestyle not just prescribing hormones. Thank you Dr Nambudripad for your excellent care!”

Jean C.

in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, May 10, 2017

“Dr. Rajsree has a warm personality and is easy to talk to. She is attentive, thoughtful, and her medical knowledge is extensive and up-to-date. She is able to use all of that to create a tailor-made plan of action to fit my needs. She takes time before the visit to familiarize herself with my chart and does a great job following up with things we had discussed on previous visits. Overall, she really cares. She takes her time and never makes me feel rushed. I highly recommend her.”

Anonymous

in Moreno Valley, CA, March 29, 2017

“I am extremely grateful to have found Dr. Rajsree! I came to her after my previous doctor couldn’t explain my sudden weight gain, acne, and major fatigue. After two visits with Dr. Rajsree, I found out that I have PCOS. She gave me all of the information and tools that I need to heal my PCOS naturally and balance my hormones. She is so knowledgeable, informative, and kind. She genuinely cares about me and answers any questions I have. I have improved greatly and I can’t thank her enough!”

Madison

in Los Angeles, CA, March 29, 2017

“She takes the time to go over all your health problems, doesn’t miss anything, and is able to answer all your questions, i always feel pleased with my visit”

Bryan G.

in Anaheim, CA, January 3, 2017

“The Nambudripad family has changed our lives. My son had febrile seizures and I have had major anxiety ever since we had experienced the traumatic episodes. Dr. Rajsree and Dr. Roy were incredibly acommodating and showed genuine care. I was touched by their words of encouragement, was treated with care, given hope again and have noticed a positive healthy difference with my son! They truly care about his healing. No more seizures. I am optimistic for our family’s future. Thank you both so much!”

Martinez family

in San Diego, CA, December 13, 2016

“Both Dr. Nambudripad and her husband are hands down the best doctors I have had. They are genuinely compassionate about getting to the root cause of your health problems. I recommend their practice to many people that I know. They have helped my health and well-being tremendously!”

Darian

in Rancho Cucamonga, September 25, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree Nambudripad is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. Her “bedside manner” is second to none. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, dedicated and thorough. What is extraordinary is that she and her husband, Dr. Roy, treat and cure, or at least mitigate, many medical conditions and allergies that are normally considered incurable. I have spoken to many patients in the past who had traveled great distances to see her, because their previous doctors were unable to help them.”

Louis D.

in Huntington Beach, CA, August 25, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree is simply the best! Her practice is holistic which takes care of the mind body and spirit, the whole system that runs together. I’ve never experienced a doctor that is so caring! She took the time to really listen to my concerns; she made recommendations for supplements and life style changes. She made sure to answer all my questions and was patient in explaining how everything interacts. A few weeks later, she called me to check on how I was feeling; what a pleasant surprise!”

Melissa C.

in Carson, CA, June 16, 2016

“My son was diagnosed with food and environmental allergies when he was a baby.  He has been a patient of Dr. Nambudripad’s NAET for the past 2 years.  The doctors at NAET clinic in Buena Park have proven to be very effective, caring, and thoughtful.  We live in San Diego and we drive one and a half hour one way to get the treatment.  Believe me, its worth the drive. I can’t thank them enough!”

Martin

in San Diego, CA, June 8, 2016

“I really enjoyed seeing Dr. Rajsree.  I appreciated that she spent so much time with me and that she looked at me as a whole person.  She was very professional and kindhearted and truly cared.  She helped me to find more natural solutions for my health issues.  I definitely recommend seeing Dr. Rajsree!”

Susan

in Portland, OR, April 5, 2016

“NAET is absolutely amazing. I developed a terrible case of eczema/ contact dermatitis as an adult about 3 years ago. I tried 1 dermatologist who was terrible. Went to another who was better & helped me find some relief, but I didn’t want to be on Prednisone or steroid creams for life. I found out about the NAET method from my sister-in-law who lives in Northern California. Her friend and son had both found relief from their allergies through NAET, so I was going to consider flying to N. Cal for treatments. Then I checked the website for practitioners near me and discovered I live less than 10 minutes from the headquarters!

I was treated by the founder’s son, Dr. Roy Nambudripad. Actually, I was even treated by the founder (Dr. Devi Nambudripad) for one appointment when Dr. Roy had to tend to an emergency. Lovely family, very well grounded and they have a desire to truly help people. I was impressed when he said that his aim is to help people to the point where we don’t need to see him. He is not looking to string you along and keep you as a “lifetime patient”.

I love NAET because it is DRUG-FREE. They use chiropractic, acupuncture, and muscle testing principles to help the body naturally. There were times I would go in for my appointment just crazy itchy with red inflamed hives, and the itching would be calm by the end of the appointment after the acupuncture portion. Within 24 hours, there would be visible improvement.

I almost forget how bad my eczema/ dermatitis was until I look at my journal and see my photos and paragraphs describing my misery. I used to wear gloves to spare people from seeing my hideous hand eczema. (Some people at work were afraid to touch anything I touched because they thought it was something contagious.) I shied away from social gatherings. I had stopped exercising because the activity would send my eczema and hives into overdrive. NAET truly helped me get my life back and I am so extremely grateful to Dr. Devi for developing the technique and to her son Dr. Roy for treating me. I highly recommend people give NAET a try for whatever your illness/ condition may be. Read their book “The End of Illness” to understand NAET better. (They want you to read it prior to/while doing treatments anyway.) If you live in North Orange County, go see Dr. Roy himself!!

Dierdre F.

in Cypress, CA

“My facial lines and wrinkles have been diminished from the facial and eye cream prescribed by Dr. Rajsree.  I have been using it for only one month. My husband noticed a more youthful look!

I had NAET treatments for one year by Dr. Roy and have had no attacks of asthma yet!  I have been off all of my asthma medications since beginning NAET.

Anita F.

“Dear Dr. Devi,

I can’t say enough about your amazing techniques and about NAET. My son was diagnosed with acid reflux since he was 18 months old. Because children start eating solids at 6 months, he had developed negative associations with feeding and eating. It became so emotional and physically painful for him that he developed feeding disorders. Imagine the anger, fear and frustration one may feel to be afraid of eating food, especially since hunger and eating are primal instincts which drive us to live and thrive. He became so weak and sick. Everything he ate made him sick. The Dr.’s and feeding specialists suggested we surgically install a feeding tube. After eating my son would throw up, and then start shaking, all this physical pain and discomfort compiled with his emotional pain and discomfort to create even bigger allergies and food sensitivities. My life became a living hell. I could not feed my own child. What kind of a mother does not know how to feed her own child? It was beyond frustrating and beyond painful for me as a mother to be so helpless and watch my son get more and more sick from his allergies. NAET brought light and life back into our home. After Dr. Devi removed his food sensitivities and allergies, as well as emotional blocks, he is now a strong, healthy, happy, and vibrant boy. He is so happy and proud of himself when he feeds himself big mouthfuls of food, and finishes his plate. He even asks for more food, second and third helpings. His food no longer makes him sick because his allergies and emotional blocks were lifted and eliminated. When the body is aligned with the foods you are eating, not only will your body cease to be harmed by these foods, but these very foods now provide the nutrients which the body was starved for. Even in the presence of those same foods, if there is an allergy or emotional block, the body will reject the nutrients and become sick from that nutrient. But when the body is aligned with that nutrient, the body then absorbs the nutrient and assimilates it in energy, vitality, and immune strength. My son is now a healthy and happy boy, and I attribute his success to NAET and to Dr. Devi, the inventor and creator of this amazing technique. I attribute my sanity as a mother and my happy marriage to NAET and to Dr. Devi as well.

Mother

in New Jersey

“NAET is not less than a miracle to me. I was suffering from very bad food allergies and sensitivities. Everything I ate used to make my stomach very sick. I felt constipated, tired and low in energy all the time. I used to pray to God that this is not the life I want. I am too young to face all these problems. However, I was fortunate enough to be introduced to NAET through one of my customers at work. When I first heard about NAET, I got a very positive vibration about this place.

I definitely wanted to give it a try because I almost saw a lot of good GI doctors and ended up with no relief. Guess what? After 4 or 5 treatments, I slowly started to feel healthier and better. After finishing my basic 15 treatments I felt 65-70% better. However, dairy (milk, cheese and cream) was my major problem. Everytime I consumed dairy products, I used to get very sick!

After Dr. Roy treated me for dairy (milk mix), I started feeling better up to 80%. I am SO, SO, SO, glad that I found NAET and it is the best thing that ever happened to me.

Dr. Roy is very humble and generous to his patients. He takes interest and time to listen to his patients’ problems. However at the same time, Dr. Rajsree was also treating me for my irregular periods and was helping me with my diet and food. She is very intelligent and the most gorgeous lady doctor I ever met!!

I definitely recommend NAET for the people who are suffering through various allergies everyday. You will definitely feel better after being treated with NAET.”

N.M.

in Artesia, CA

“I have been a patient with Dr Rajsree for almost 8 months now and I feel so much better. Based on some well recommended tests Dr Rajsree helped me feel more energetic, sleep better and balance my hormones through life style changes and good supplements. The visit cost is very reasonable as well. I will definitely continue seeing Dr Rajsree.”

Daniela Saffari

in Glendale, CA, September 21, 2017

“A friend recommended Dr. Nambudripad because I had not been doing well with the HRT that my prior doctor was prescribing. She listened carefully and right after my blood tests results came back she had a plan for me. I was having a lot of problems sleeping , hardly had any energy, and overall was not feeling well at all. In just four days I started sleeping better and 10 days later my energy was almost to what it was before, my overall body pain went away! I am so happy!”

Veronica H.

in Fullerton, CA, Apr 19, 2017

“I LOVE Dr. Nambudripad! She always takes the time to listen to my health concerns. I am a breast cancer survivor and she is one of the only doctors I trust with my health.”

Anonymous

in Tustin, CA, March 26, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree is one of the finest physicians I have ever had care for me. She not only has a charming, welcoming manner, but her extensive knowledge of health and well being is a big plus in being a patient of hers. She has you do your homework in pre office visit paperwork, but I was very pleased to see that she referred to my health questionnaire often on my first visit with her. She did her homework too.  She offered many reasonable solutions to my quest for good health. Excellent & caring.”

P. Stanley

in Los Angeles, CA, July 2, 2016

“Dr. Roy has helped me improve my overall health significantly. I came to him with a number of autoimmune issues as well as a significant food allergies/sensitivities. He is excellent at tailoring his treatment to your core issues. As a result, the treatments that I have received have dramatically improved my health and well being. I have also seen significant improvements in my blood tests related to my autoimmune markers. I am much healthier that I have been in 10 years!”

Laura

in Los Angeles, CA, November 26, 2016

“My experiance with Dr. Nambudripad has been very positive. I first came to her practice very out of balance. I’ve had a hystorectomy and I was very tired, had hot flashes, rapid weight gain and overall was a bit depressed.. After bloodwork and a couple of visits im feeling quite well and am very optimistic.”

Ann Marie M.

in San Juan Capistrano, CA, August 25, 2016

“As a nurse and a patient I find Dr. Rajsree very knowledgeable and caring. She listens to her patient ‘s concerns and teaches with clear and simple language. She takes her time to get to know a person so she can give the best care needed and as is easy to contact for any needed information. I highly recommend Dr. Rajsree.”

Linda C.

in SLC, UT, June 8, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree truly cares about you.  I have never been treated so well at any doctors office. Besides being up to date with anti-aging, hormones, and food allergies, she’s an amazing doctor.  My whole family sees her now.  And her office staff is so professional.”

Maureen S.

in San Juan Capistrano, CA, April 2, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree was amazing.  She was extremely thorough in her examination process and took her time to listen to my health concerns and address my symptoms. She made herself available through phone contact or via email if I needed to speak with her at anytime regarding questions I may have. She is kind, caring and truly seeks to help find the solutions to ailments one is experiencing.  She has been a wonderful doctor for me.”

Eva H.

in Wilmette, IL, June 7, 2016

“Dr. Rajsree is very knowledgeable, caring, and thorough.  I always learn something from her on each visit.  She makes you feel very comfortable and listens to your concerns.  I highly recommend her.”

Paula A.

in Lake Forest, CA, May 5, 2016

“I cannot adequately express my appreciation of Dr. Rajsree.  Her expertise in medicine and her care for her patients has been exceptional.  Over the years, I have had various health ailments.  Nothing was ever life-threatening or even that worrisome, but more like little nagging things here and there.  However, the last few years things began to change and those little nagging things began to make themselves known.  I visited a wide variety of doctors both here and overseas and nothing much came of it.  When a friend told me about Dr. Roy and NAET I was skeptical, but I was desperate.  From the very first visit, I thoroughly appreciated Dr. Rajsree.  I felt confident that she knew what she was talking about and wasn’t just going to treat the symptoms but get to the bottom of what was wrong with me.  Dr. Rajsree went over the various possible reasons for my issues and the options. She explained everything so that I could also understand what was going on with my body. After following her instructions, taking the bio-identical hormone treatments, and a few treatments with Dr. Roy for underlying allergy problems I have never felt better.  I have since recommended that my parents also visit the clinic.  My mother, who suffered from severe hay fever from March through May every year, decided to do the NAET treatments. She did multiple treatments in the month of February this year and when March came around she didn’t have any problems!  It was astounding.  My father just recently had an issue with his knees.  When he went to his normal healthcare provider, they had him running around from urgent care to clinics doing various lab tests and in the end the doctor’s prescription was to give him medicine for stomach ulcers (he had a weird bump on his knee…I do not have a medical degree but quickly concluded this guy has no clue what he’s doing).  I told my dad to go to Dr. Rajsree.  With just one visit, she was able to give him a diagnosis and instructions on what to do.  A few days later, the bump was gone and his leg back to normal.  In the end, what can I say other than, both Dr. Rajsree and Dr. Roy know what they are doing.  If you are in search of knowledgeable caring doctors, there is no one else I would more highly recommend.”

Maria C.

in Moreno Valley, CA

“I am pleased with the treatment I receive at OCIM. The front staff is so helpful and they are always one step ahead of me with appointments and billing. They set the atmosphere for a calming and healing environment. Dr. Rajsree has helped me to identify and treat some very individual health problems. She always spends time with me and listens to my concerns. I have already experienced some dramatic improvements in the short time we have been working together. I love how everyone in the office works together as a team to address the patient’s needs. Dr. Roy is very knowledgeable and I feel secure that he is getting to the root of my situation. My experience with OCIM has been very positive and their medical practices are top notch.

E.N.

in Irvine, CA

“My search for healing has spanned more than 16 years, but led me to the Drs. Nambudripad.  I consider myself very fortunate.  My chiropractor told me that one of his patients had been having trouble simply functioning on a day to day basis, that she was experiencing great results from NAET, and that maybe I should look into it.  Much to my delight I discovered that their office was located in my city!

I started treatments and after only the first two or three NAET Basic 15 treatments, I was traveling to work on the freeway and was experiencing some very worrisome dizziness.  This happened three days in a row.  The third morning it dawned on me that it must be blood pressure related!  I checked it that night and discovered that my BP was indeed low.  I halved my medication only to discover that I needed to reduce them again by half and eventually quit the pharmaceuticals completely.

Deborah B.

in Buena Park, CA

“Dr. Roy, Thank you so much!  The NAET treatments have worked wonders for me and I feel so much better.  They ended my 13 year battle with anger, anxiety and depression.  No more Prozac!  My need to medicate for high blood pressure has also ended.  No more muscle pain when I eat wheat.  No more loose bowels when I eat dairy.  No more binge eating at night.  My allergy to walnuts is gone too.  Stepping out into bright sunlight doesn’t make me sneeze anymore.   I no longer experience pain on cold damp days nor do I get so overheated on hot humid ones.  My nose doesn’t run anymore when I brush my teeth with toothpaste containing artificial sweetener.  And no more stuffy nose from grass.  Even some emotional issues were identified and cleared.  I feel like NAET has given me my life back and for this I am most grateful.

Stan

in Mission Viejo, CA

“We had consulted with many specialists for years looking for answers before finding NAET.  My 18 year old daughter had a known allergy to milk and eggs.  Her allergist said the only treatment is to eliminate these foods from her diet. After replacing milk with soy milk, eventually she developed sensitivity to soy.  Her food options were becoming very limited and her overall health was getting worse. If she accidentally ate milk or egg, she would experience bloating, burning intestines,violent diarrhea and vomiting. For days following an episode, she had no appetite and would become depressed from the physical and social limits this placed on her.

As a mother, I was on a mission to help her. I researched the internet to find a cure for food allergies knowing my daughter’s GI doctor and allergy doctor said it was not possible. My research led me to the author and founder of NAET. Words cannot express how grateful I am for the NAET family of doctors and the time they took to answer my questions and explain treatment. I was new to NAET and I had a lot of questions!

I wanted to write a testimonial because I want others to know about NAET. I also plan to share with our past doctors so they know there are options and to broaden their knowledge. Regardless of their response, this I know, God has worked through NAET (Dr Devi, Dr Roy, and Dr Rajsree) to answer our prayers…Our daughter is now a thriving college student who can eat eggs and milk without symptoms. It is a miracle and we are so grateful!

Nancy

in Newport Beach, CA

“Two years ago, I had a severe reaction to a prescribed medication. It produced a severe insomnia which made it impossible for me to sleep through the night. I would awaken every two hours and have to eat throughout the night as well. I could not work.  I could not function. I went from doctor to doctor for nearly a year. I consulted with doctors, both traditionally trained and alternative, yet none were able to help me overcome my problems, in fact, some gave me supplements and treatments that worsened my symptoms. Because medical insurance does not cover alternative treatment, I had to pay out of pocket for my office visits. Not surprisingly, I drained my savings.

I have learned that there are food and environmental triggers that can cause health problems. I never would have guess, for example, that the heat that was disrupting my sleep was caused by an environmental substance. While receiving NAET treatment, I was shocked to learn that the down feathers from my pillow were causing intense heat at night. Once I was treated using NAET, my sleep pattern significantly improved and the heat disappeared.

I am deeply appreciative of the medical treatment that I have received from Dr. Roy at the NAET clinic. He has given me my life back. My sleep is significantly better, I can eat foods that I could not eat previously, and I am starting to feel alive once again. He has made me feel that there is hope! Previously, I could not work, but now I am starting to work once again.  I highly recommend NAET treatment for individuals who have “fallen through the cracks” of traditional medicine, for people who have lost hope. There is hope!

S.M.

in Los Angeles, CA

“Regarding my cat allergy, I’m actually able to enjoy cats again since I can pet them and just rarely sneeze or get stuffy; however, before NAET, I couldn’t be near a cat. I really enjoy cats and feel that they have helped me manage/reduce my stress levels. THANK YOU GOD FOR NAET and THANK YOU DRS. NAMBUDRIPAD!

M.H.

in Los Angeles, CA

“My name is Carla and I would like to talk to you about my weight loss journey.  I went from a size 14 to a size 9 in just a few weeks by just following simple steps.  It was great to find out that I didn’t have to sacrifice any foods in order to lose weight.  Thanks to Dr. Rajsree and her weight loss program I was able to lose 21 pounds in 6 weeks.  Not only could I see physical difference in my body but I felt more active and energized.  I did not feel fatigued at all.  Thank you Dr. Rajsree!!

Carla

Testimonial

How we’ve helped others

“Dr. Nambudripad is one of the finest physicians I have ever had care for me... her extensive knowledge of health and well being is a big plus in a patient of hers....I was very pleased to see that she referred to my health questionnnaire often on my first visit with her. She did her homework too. She offered many reasonable solutions to my quest for good health...”
Read more reviews
- P Stanley in Los Angeles, CA | Jul 02, 2016